Tuesday, March 1, 2011

PeopleDeals Join now webinar

Free Image Hosting
Dear Future PeopleDeals Member,

You are invited to join PeopleString (OTCBB: PLPE) and its C.E.O. Mr. Darin Myman, for a preview of the most unique
"Socially Driven" Technology ever.

This is a BIG Idea . . . and YOU can be a part of it and position yourself on the ground floor if you chose. . .

Get in on this before the release of the beta version and be a part of the most unique electronic enterprise going today.
This is the hottest technology sector today and Wall Street is getting ready to embrace a few winners in it. With the
"PeopleDeals & MarketPlace" technology, Social Group Selling" will go beyond the current borders of todays well known
"Group Buying" trends. Partner up with PeopleString Corporation and use and market the "Secret Sauce" technology
that has proprietary rights and become a big part of the next "Social Phenomena"!

Don't wait too long to check it out because this "LifeTime Offer" is limited to the first 800 who join . . .

Reserve your spot today for one of these "FREE" Webina rs . . .

Wed, Mar 2, 2011 9:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM Pacific Time

Sun, Mar 6, 2011 8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific Time

Once registered you will receive an email confirming your registration with information you need to join the Webinar.

PeopleDeals Support Team


No comments:

Post a Comment